People

Filter by department :

 
management
Asher Aharoni Asher Aharoni Asher.Aharoni@technion.ac.il 829-3333
829-2022
829-2022
Taub 100 Chief Information Officer
Zeev Schneider Zeev Schneider Zeev.Schneider@technion.ac.il 829-4138 Taub 105 Director of Infrastructures and Deputy CIO
 
employees
name email phone office Department
Alina Katzaf Alina Katzaf Alina.Katzaf@technion.ac.il 829-2255 Senate 209 SAP | Portal and Upgrades
Amihai Silverman Amihai Silverman Amihai.Silverman@technion.ac.il 829-3870 Taub 116 Infrastructures | Core Systems
Anat Har-Gil Anat Har-Gil Anat.Har-Gil@technion.ac.il 829-2258 Senate 211 Technologies
Arie Aharon Arie Aharon Arie.Aharon@technion.ac.il 829-2176 Taub 115 Infrastructures | Web Development
Assaf Sigal Assaf Sigal asigal@technion.ac.il 829-3689 Senate 207 HR Department | HR
Avi Hafner Avi Hafner Avi.Hafner@technion.ac.il 829-2252 Senate 204 Technologies
Avigdor Meir Avigdor Meir Avigdor.Meir@technion.ac.il 829-5509 Taub 118 Infrastructures | Microsoft
Beni Samberg Beni Samberg beni.samberg@technion.ac.il 829-5715 Taub 130 Infrastructures | Microsoft
Daniella Tene Daniella Tene Daniella.Tene@technion.ac.il 829-5518 Senate 203 Infrastructures | Users Support
David Israel David Israel David.Israel@technion.ac.il 829-2184 Taub 107 Infrastructures | Communication
Dora Pomerancblum Dora Pomerancblum Dora.Pomerancblum@technion.ac.il 829-2649 Taub 120 Infrastructures | Core Systems
Dorit Eitan Dorit Eitan Dorit.Eitan@technion.ac.il 829-2658 Taub 113 Infrastructures | Core Systems
Eli Zeitler Eli Zeitler Eli.Zeitler@technion.ac.il 829-5731 Senate 211 Legacy Department
Emil Riven Emil Riven Emil.Riven@technion.ac.il 829-5512
829-5519
829-5519
Senate 204 SAP | CRM Studies
Eran Reznik Eran Reznik Eran.Reznik@technion.ac.il 829-4520 Senate 207 HR Department | HR
Eva Alouf Eva Alouf Eva.Alouf@technion.ac.il 829-3333 Taub 100/1 Secretariat
George Kertis George Kertis George.Kertis@technion.ac.il 829-4168 Taub 118 Infrastructures | Microsoft
Gila Bohm Gila Bohm Gila.Bohm@technion.ac.il 829-2352 Senate 203 Infrastructures | Users Support
Gustavo Litvinoff Gustavo Litvinoff Gustavo.Litvinoff@technion.ac.il 829-3660 Taub 127 Infrastructures | Microsoft
Guy Tanamy Guy Tanamy Guy.Tanamy@technion.ac.il 829-2655 Taub 125 Infrastructures | Web Development
Hadar Ben-Ari Hadar Ben-Ari Hadar.Ben-Ari@technion.ac.il 829-5526 Taub 110 Infrastructures | Microsoft
Hagit Zagagi Hagit Zagagi Hagit.Zagagy@technion.ac.il 829-4516 Taub 113 Infrastructures | Core Systems
Hedva Hershcovich Hedva Hershcovich Hedva.Hershcovich@technion.ac.il 829-3333
829-2651
Taub 100 Secretariat
Kike (Hektor) Grinberg Kike (Hektor) Grinberg Hektor.Grinberg@technion.ac.il 829-2910 Taub 108 Infrastructures | Communication
Ilan Miller Ilan Miller Ilan.Miller@technion.ac.il 829-3392 Senate 208 SAP | Documentum and Magic Systems
Ilan Tevet Ilan Tevet Ilan.Tevet@technion.ac.il 829-5949 Canada 174 HR Department | Data Warehouses BW
Ilana Bar-Yaacov Ilana Bar-Yaacov Ilana.Bar-Yaacov@technion.ac.il 829-2256 Senate 203 SAP | Finance and Budget
Irina Abramovici Irina Abramovici Irina.Abramovici@technion.ac.il 829-4996 Taub 122 Infrastructures | Web Development
Iris Bear Iris Bear Iris.Bear@technion.ac.il 829-5517 Senate 213 HR Department | Data Warehouses DW
Irit Hassid Irit Hassid Irit.Hassid@technion.ac.il 829-3694 Taub 123 Infrastructures | Web Development
Israel Kempinski Israel Kempinski Israel.Kempinski@technion.ac.il 829-4995 Taub 124 Infrastructures | Users Support
Itzhak Schapira Itzhak Schapira Itzhak.Schapira@technion.ac.il 829-3692 Taub 114 Personal computing consulting and training
Izabella Shargorodsky Izabella Shargorodsky Izabella.Shargorodsky@technion.ac.il 829-2697 Senate 203 Infrastructures | Users Support
Jakov Sverdlin Jakov Sverdlin Jakov.Sverdlin@technion.ac.il 829-2175 Taub 107 Infrastructures | Communication
Janna Trigerman Janna Trigerman Janna.Trigerman@technion.ac.il 829-6732
829-2428
Senate 215 HR Department | Payroll
Javier Torres Javier Torres Javier.Torres@technion.ac.il 829-1967 Senate 203 Infrastructures | Users Support
Jonathan Kopel Jonathan Kopel Jonathan.Kopel@technion.ac.il 829-3688 Taub 117 Infrastructures | Core Systems
Joseph Tkatz Joseph Tkatz Joseph.Tkatz@technion.ac.il 829-2208 Senate 212 SAP | Donor Relations and Development
Judith Brauner Judith Brauner Judith.Brauner@technion.ac.il 829-2253 Senate 206 HR Department
Lilya Bianco-Okun Lilya Bianco-Okun Lilya.Bianco-Okun@technion.ac.il 829-5845 Senate 209 SAP | Finance and Budget
Marina Stein Marina Stein Marina.Stein@technion.ac.il 829-3390
829-2352
Senate 212 HR Department | HR
Micahel Weintraub Micahel Weintraub Michael.Weintraub@technion.ac.il 829-2208 Senate 208 SAP | Donor Relations and Development
Mordechai Rozenberg Mordechai Rozenberg Mordechai.Rozenberg@technion.ac.il 829-2837 Senate 208 SAP | Donor Relations and Development
Moshe Glickstein Moshe Glickstein Moshe.Glickstein@technion.ac.il 829-4192 Taub 104 Information Security
Moshe Stein Moshe Stein Moshe.Stein@technion.ac.il 829-5515 Senate 206 SAP department
Moshe Valdhorn Moshe Valdhorn Moshe.Valdhorn@technion.ac.il 829-4993 Taub 121 Infrastructures | Communication
Moshe Yosef-Hacohen Moshe Yosef-Hacohen moshe.yosef@technion.ac.il 829-2861 Taub 35 Secretariat
Moti Epstein Moti Epstein Moti.Epstein@technion.ac.il 829-3636 Taub 129 Infrastructures | Users Support
Moti Yeger Moti Yeger Moti.Yeger@technion.ac.il 829-2656 Taub 102 Infrastructures | Software Development & DevOps
Nir Talor Nir Talor nir.talor@technion.ac.il 829-1758 Senate 203 Infrastructures | Users Support
Nita Birnbaum Nita Birnbaum Nita.Birnbaum@technion.ac.il 829-5726 Senate 215 HR Department | HR
Noam Bercovitz Noam Bercovitz Noam.Bercovitz@technion.ac.il 829-4247 Taub 101 Infrastructures | Web Development
Noga Yogev Noga Yogev Noga.Yogev@technion.ac.il 829-5503 Senate 214 Legacy Department
Offer Argaman Offer Argaman Offer.Argaman@technion.ac.il 829-4991 Taub 108 Infrastructures | Communication
Ophir Solonikov Ophir Solonikov Ophir.Solonikov@technion.ac.il 829-3681 Taub 111 Infrastructures | Core Systems
Ophira Statman Ophira Statman Ophira.Statman@technion.ac.il 829-2257 Senate 213 MF Applications
Ora Shufman Ora Shufman Ora.Shufman@technion.ac.il 829-3301 Taub 119 Secretariat
Peter Abraham Peter Abraham Peter.Abraham@technion.ac.il 829-4515 Taub 117 Infrastructures | Core Systems
Polina Shvarzburg Polina Shvarzburg Polina.Shvartsburg@technion.ac.il 829-2258 Senate 217 SAP | Donor Relations and Development
Rafi Shemesh Rafi Shemesh Rafi.Shemesh@technion.ac.il 829-2182 Taub 109 Infrastructures | Communication
Revital Oliel Revital Oliel Revital.Oliel@technion.ac.il 829-4556 Senate 211 SAP | Donor Relations and Development
Rita Limberg Rita Limberg Rita.Limberg@technion.ac.il 829-2416 Senate 203 Infrastructures | Users Support
Rita Reznikov Rita Reznikov Rita.Reznikov@technion.ac.il 829-3871 Taub 112 Infrastructures | Core Systems
Roman Safonov Roman Safonov Roman.Safonov@technion.ac.il 829-4992 Taub 106 Infrastructures | Communication
Ronit Ben-Bassat Ronit Ben-Bassat Ronit.Ben-Bassat@technion.ac.il 829-2022 Senate 217 Computing and Information Systems
Ronit Krezner Ronit Krezner Ronit.Kerzner@technion.ac.il 829-5506 Canada 102 SAP department
Ronna Hafner Ronna Hafner Ronna.Hafner@technion.ac.il 829-3516
829-2208
Senate 207 HR Department | HR
Ruth Feuerstein Ruth Feuerstein Ruth.Feuerstein@technion.ac.il 829-5525 Canada 101 SAP | Portal and Upgrades
Ruth Rosental Ruth Rosental Ruth.Rosental@technion.ac.il 829-2251 Senate 214 Legacy Department
Shay Bat Shay Bat Shay.Bat@technion.ac.il 829-4190 Taub 131 Infrastructures | Microsoft
Shay Oldek Shay Oldek Shay.Oldek@technion.ac.il 829-5510 Taub 103 Infrastructures | Microsoft
Simona Goldstein Simona Goldstein Simona.Goldstein@technion.ac.il 829-5523 Canada 102 SAP | Finance and Budget
Smadar Haim Smadar Haim Smadar.Haim@technion.ac.il 829-2254 Senate 205 Legacy Department
Tamir Peretz Tamir Peretz Tamir.Peretz@technion.ac.il 829-3305 Taub 106 Infrastructures | Communication
Yehudit Mond Yehudit Mond Yehudit.Mond@technion.ac.il 829-2176 Taub 115 Infrastructures | Web Development
Joseph Shacham Joseph Shacham Joseph.Shacham@technion.ac.il 829-2379 Senate 214 Legacy Department
Yulia Halupovich Yulia Halupovich Yulia.Halupovich@technion.ac.il 829-2654 Taub 116 Infrastructures | Core Systems
Zvoulun Bar-Lev Zvoulun Bar-Lev Zvoulun.Bar-Lev@technion.ac.il 829-2174 Taub 107 Infrastructures | Communication
Zion Mishali Zion Mishali Zion.Mishali@technion.ac.il 829-2254 Senate 205 Legacy Department