Faculty Engineers

Unit/Faculty

In Charge/IT staff

Phone

Email

Samuel Neaman Institute Golan Tamir 5577

golan.tamir@technion.ac.il

Undergraduate Studies Rivkin Ella 2532

alla.rivkin@technion.ac.il

Technion Research & Development Foundation Armon Tammy 4861

tami.armon@technion.ac.il

Pre-University Education Azoulay Or 3424

or.azulay@technin.ac.il

Chemistry Blau Naftali 2699

naftali.blau@technion.ac.il

Materials Science & Engineering Likholat Anatoly 4519

anatoly.likholat@technion.ac.il

Education in Science & Technology Vaknin Chaim 5668
0534293351

chaim.vaknin@technion.ac.il

Rappaport Faculy of  Medicine Isarovich Samuel 5265
0544716880

samuel.iserovitch@technion.ac.il

Transportation and Geo-Information
Civil Engineering
Ron Carmit 2410
0522618617

carmit.ron@technion.ac.il

Civil and Environmental Engineering Deutscher Yoav 2270

yoav.deutsher@technion.ac.il

Industrial Engineering and Management Shiran Miriam 4429

miriam.shiran@technion.ac.il

Solid State Institute Philosoph Barak 2052

barak.philosoph@technion.ac.il

Mathematics Gutzeit Diana 4027

diana.gutzeit@technion.ac.il

Space Research Institute Shamis Margarita 3458

margarita.shamis@technion.ac.il

Building Research Institute Spektor Elena 2894

elena.spektor@technion.ac.il

Purchasing Department Leshem Shul 3523

shulamit.leshem@technion.ac.il

Center for Work Safety and Human Engineering Melikin Pablo 2225

pablo.melikin@technion.ac.il

Division of Continuing Education Kovalchuk Yevgeni 5159

eugene.kovalchuk@technion.ac.il

Biology Bleiberg Dan 3051

dan.bleiberg@technion.ac.il

Central Library Guy Shahaf 2508

guyshahaf@technion.ac.il

Humanities & Arts Harel Yaron 3478

 yaron.harel@technion.ac.il

Architecture Zur Doron 3935

doron.zur@technion.ac.il

Electrical Engineering  Dani Arbel  4644 dani.arbel@technion.ac.il
Mechanical Engineering Ben-David Gadi 2839

gad.ben.david@technion.ac.il

Chemical Engineering Hintschuk Ami 3420

ami.hintschuk@technion.ac.il

Computer Science Gennadi Zaidsher 4323   Gennadi.Zaidsher@technion.ac.il
Physics Krayzelman Riva 3619

riva.kreizelman@technion.ac.il

Biotechnology and Food Engineering Roi Kuhnreich 4234

roi.k@technion.ac.il

Biomedical Engineering  Ann Weill-Zrahia 4997

anne.weill@technion.ac.il

Aerospace Engineering  Zvika Bar-Deroma 2706

Zvi.Bar-Deroma@technion.ac.il

Updated: 10/07/2017 , 10:41