People

Filter by department :

 
management
Moshe Stein Moshe Stein Moshe.Stein@technion.ac.il 829-5515 Senate 206 Head of Department
 
employees
name email phone office Department
Alina Katzaf Alina Katzaf Alina.Katzaf@technion.ac.il 829-2255 Senate 209 SAP | Portal and Upgrades
Emil Riven Emil Riven Emil.Riven@technion.ac.il 829-5512
829-5519
829-5519
Senate 204 SAP | CRM Studies
Gila Bohm Gila Bohm Gila.Bohm@technion.ac.il 829-2352 Senate 203 SAP | Donor Relations and Development
Ilan Miller Ilan Miller Ilan.Miller@technion.ac.il 829-3392 Senate 208 SAP | Documentum and Magic Systems
Ilana Bar-Yaacov Ilana Bar-Yaacov Ilana.Bar-Yaacov@technion.ac.il 829-2256 Senate 203 SAP | Finance and Budget
Itzhak Schapira Itzhak Schapira Itzhak.Schapira@technion.ac.il 829-3692 Taub 114 SAP | Documentum and Magic Systems
Joseph Tkatz Joseph Tkatz Joseph.Tkatz@technion.ac.il 829-2208 Senate 212 SAP | Donor Relations and Development
Lilya Bianco-Okun Lilya Bianco-Okun Lilya.Bianco-Okun@technion.ac.il 829-5845 Senate 209 SAP | Finance and Budget
Micahel Weintraub Micahel Weintraub Michael.Weintraub@technion.ac.il 829-2208 Senate 208 SAP | Donor Relations and Development
Mordechai Rozenberg Mordechai Rozenberg Mordechai.Rozenberg@technion.ac.il 829-2837 Senate 208 SAP | Donor Relations and Development
Polina Shvarzburg Polina Shvarzburg Polina.Shvartsburg@technion.ac.il 829-2258 Senate 217 SAP | Donor Relations and Development
Revital Oliel Revital Oliel Revital.Oliel@technion.ac.il 829-4556 Senate 211 SAP | Donor Relations and Development
Ronit Krezner Ronit Krezner Ronit.Kerzner@technion.ac.il 829-5506 Canada 102 SAP department
Ruth Feuerstein Ruth Feuerstein Ruth.Feuerstein@technion.ac.il 829-5525 Canada 101 SAP | Portal and Upgrades
Simona Goldstein Simona Goldstein Simona.Goldstein@technion.ac.il 829-5523 Canada 102 SAP | Finance and Budget
Joseph Shacham Joseph Shacham Joseph.Shacham@technion.ac.il 829-2379 Senate 214 SAP | Finance and Budget